Chivalrous. Respected. Erudite. Wise.

Dallas Opera 2012 2013

The Dallas Opera has announced the 2012 2013 season which falls on the heels of the stunning new commission announcement. While a compact season, the stars are very much in evidence. Click on the photographs to be taken to the direct Dallas Opera page.

This entry was posted in In the Houses. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


    • Anna Netrebko
    • Piotr Beczala
    • Roberto Alagna
    • Grigory Soloviov
    • Ailyn Perez
    • Stephen Costello
    • Bryan Hymel
    • Nicole Cabell
    • Benn Heppner